WOD Blog

Monday 08.07.17

WOD “Nasty Girls” 3 Rounds: 50 Air Squats 7 Ring Muscle-Ups 10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95) *“Nasty Girls” is one of the most well known CrossFit.com workouts ever. Adjustments for… Read more »

Saturday 08.05.17

0830 Partner WOD “31 Heroes” Teams of 2, AMRAP 31: 8 Thrusters (155/105) 6 Rope Climbs 11 Box Jumps (30/24) Continuous run with Sandbag (45/25) *Like the warriors of our… Read more »

Friday 08.04.17

WOD “Diane” 21-15-9 Deadlifts (225/155) Handstand Push-ups Post scores in comments.

Thursday 08.03.17

WOD “Kickstand” 15 Minute AMRAP 200 Meter Run 15 Toes to Bar 12 Barbell Reverse Lunges (115/80) 9 Strict Ring Dips Post scores in comments.

Wednesday 08.02.17

WOD “Power Play” EMOM x 5 Clean Pull + Hang Power Clean + Power Clean @ 50% Across of estimated 1RM Clean EMOM x 5 1 Power Clean *Climb in… Read more »

Tuesday 08.01.17

WOD “FIRE ALARM” 3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test” 400 Meter Run 3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test” 400 Meter Run 3 Rounds of the “Bergeron Beep Test”… Read more »

Monday 07.31.17

WOD “Randy’s on the Run” 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 15 Power Snatches (75/55) *The stimulus of today’s workout is with a very light barbell. A weight that you could… Read more »

Saturday 07.29.17

0830 Partner WOD *Partner completes full round, then switch* Post scores to comments. 0930 WOD OPEN – PERFORMANCE – FITNESS “Hands Off” AMRAP 10 3 Calorie Row, 3 Hand Release… Read more »

Friday 07.28.17

Warm Up: Coaches Choice or Strength: Back Squat 3 @ 65% 3 @ 75% 3 @ 80% 2 @ 85% 1 @ 90% *If you do not have a 1RM,… Read more »

Thursday 07.27.17

Curtis squating low. Warm Up General and Mobility WOD Goat Day: 4 sets of 10 Minutes Pick 4 skills to work on or pick 1, the choice is yours. *We… Read more »